National Executive Committee 2017/18

The Special Needs Parents Association a voluntary organisation with charitable status and is managed by a National Executive Committee of non paid volunteers.

Chairperson- David Girvan
Secretary- Eoin Kelly
                                                                                               Treasurer- Geraldine Graydon
                                                                            Communications and Policy Officer- Lorraine Dempsey
                                                                                                Mark Fitzpatrick
Gina Grant
Eleanor McSherry



Back to About Us